Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Critiques d'une sériesphile
24 juin 2010

Citation

[ Dawson's Creek - Dawson & Joey ]

 

DAWSON : You know, if Grams ever does get home, she's not gonna be too pleased to find out you rubbed the'
pattern off her bowl. Joey, I really appreciate whatever reasons you have for pretending you're fine, but you'
don't have to do that with me
'
JOEY : Do you miss me ? Do you miss being around me ?'
DAWSON : Yes ! Joey, of course I miss being around you'
JOEY : It's just that, uh... when you were talking about school and moving, all I could think about was the distance'
between us. I mean, our lives used to happen together, Dawson. I think some part of you won't forgive me for '
changing the future...
'
DAWSON : No no, Joey, I changed the future... I stayed !'
JOEY : For what ?'
DAWSON : You know for what...
'
JOEY : Then what happened ? Dawson, how did I go from being on the corner of possibility to being nothing at all .... ?!'
DAWSON : You're not nothing at all, Joey ! You're the furthest thing from nothing, ok? And I wish... I wish I could give '
you an explanation. You deserve one !''' JOEY : ' I don't... Dawson, I don't want one because I deserve it. 'I don't want
you to treat me how you think you're supposed to ! I just... I just want you to tell me
'

dawsoncit

 

DAWSON : Something shifted when my father died. Something was lost. And, uh, part of me, the part of me that was'
still hopeful just thought that maybe you and I could be on hold. And then all of a sudden, this path that I was on, that '
seemed like such a great idea when I started it, just stopped making sense. And the more I tried to stick to my routine,'
the harder it was to breathe. And then when Jen and I got out of town, it was... it was like starting over.'
JOEY : Do you think that things would have been any different if maybe I had gone with you ?!'
DAWSON : I don't know. I can't answer that. I don't know. All I know is when I was with Jen, I felt like me. You '
know, not the censored version of myself, not the sad version of myself, just me. For the first time in a long time. And it...'
it... it felt good !'
JOEY : And you feel like you can't be yourself around me...'
DAWSON : Joey, you're just hearing what you want to hear.'
JOEY : No, I think I'm hearing what you're afraid to tell me !'
DAWSON : Joey, it hurts to be around you. When I see you, even from across the room, it brings up a thousand '
memories. Not just of us, but of my entire life before. It's like I'm frozen in this place that I can't bear to be. I care '
about you so much. As long as I can remember, everything's always come back to you. I mean, even no matter what '
was happening between us. Even the thought of you is at least a constant comfort, but... I can't go back. It just hurts... '

 

 

 

 

[ Season 5 - Episode 10 ]

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
@Heart-Series<br /> <br /> Mes examens viennent de se terminer, j'vais donc pouvoir me remettre aux séries que je ne regardais plus depuis 2 semaines maintenant. Il faut que je finisse la saison 1 de Glee, la saison 5 de Sex & The City et que je reprenne B&S ainsi que Dexter saison 3.<br /> <br /> @Laura M<br /> <br /> Moi aussi, je préfère largement Pacey & Joey rassure toi :)
L
ahhh le couple dawson/joey... ben moi désolé mais je preferais quand la miss etait avec pacey :)
H
Hey ^^ j'ai trop hâte de voir ta critique sur Dexter =D sinon t'en es où dans les séries ?
W
Je n'ai jamais regardé .. Petite quelques épisodes certainement mais je ne m'en souviens pas.. :$ lol
Publicité